The team

We are extremely proud of the staff we employ, each member contributes hugely to our team and pride themselves on their work.

 

Our specialists are more than happy to answer any questions and are always available to offer their expert advice.

 

Due to our continous expansion, we are always on the look out for talented people to join our team.  If you are interested in coming to work for us, please contact us on 01964 536073 or email your CV to info@reukltd.com.

Gary Richardson

Director/Contracts Manager

E-mail: gary@reukltd.com

Supports: Everton

Best Pool Clearance Time: 2min 05secs (rubbish)

Chris Richardson

Director/Qualifying Supervisor

E-mail: chris@reukltd.com

Supports: Everton

Best Pool Table Clearance Time: 1min 44secs

Gordon Richardson

Director/Quality Controller

E-mail: gordon@reukltd.com

Supports: Everton

Phil Richardson

Works Manager/Quality Controller

E-mail: phil@reukltd.com

Supports: Everton

Best Pool Table Clearance Time: 1min 30secs

Ellena Richardson

Health & Safety Manager

Tel: 01964 536073

E-mail: ellena@reukltd.com

 

 

Megan Clements

Tel: 01964 536073

E-mail: megan@reukltd.com

 

 

Robert Pilkington

Plumbing & Heating Manager

Email: rob@reukltd.com

Jonathon Read

Contracts Manager

E-mail: jonathon@reukltd.com

 

Matthew Boland

Electrical & AC Engineer/Supervisor

E-mail: matt@reukltd.com

Supports: Arsenal apparently

Best Pool Clearance Time: Not finished yet, please check again tomorrow.

James Westoby

Electrical Engineer/Supervisor

Supports: Accrington Stanley? Who are they?

Jamie McKinley

Air Conditioning Engineer

Supports: Liverpool (Who?)

Best Pool Table Clearance Time: 1min 21secs

Mark Grainger

Electrical Engineer

Supports: Liverpool (again, who?)

Martin Devereux

Air Conditioning Engineer

Lee Webster

Electrical Engineer/Supervisor

 

Scott Coates

Electrical Engineer

Corey Lewis

Electrical Engineer

 

You?

Like to join our team?  

Please contact us on 01964 536073

or send your CV to megan@reukltd.com