The team

We are extremely proud of the staff we employ, each member contributes hugely to our team and pride themselves on their work.

 

Our specialists are more than happy to answer any questions and are always available to offer their expert advice.

 

Due to our continous expansion, we are always on the look out for talented people to join our team.  If you are interested in coming to work for us, please contact us on 01964 536073 or email your CV to info@reukltd.com.

Gary Richardson

Director

E-mail: gary@reukltd.com

Supports: Everton

Best Pool Clearance Time: 2min 05secs (rubbish)

Chris Richardson

Director/Qualifying Supervisor

E-mail: chris@reukltd.com

Supports: Everton

Best Pool Table Clearance Time: 1min 44secs

Gordon Richardson

Director

E-mail: gordon@reukltd.com

Supports: Everton

Phil Richardson

Works Manager/Quality Controller

E-mail: phil@reukltd.com

Supports: Everton

Best Pool Table Clearance Time: 1min 30secs

Ellena Richardson

Health & Safety Manager

Tel: 01964 536073

Ext: 303

E-mail: ellena@reukltd.com

 

 

Rob P

Plumbing & Heating Manager

Tel: 01964 536073 

Ext: 305

Email: rob@reukltd.com

Matthew 

Quality Control & Commissioning Engineer

E-mail: matt@reukltd.com

Supports: Arsenal apparently

Best Pool Clearance Time: Not finished yet, please check again tomorrow.

Chris H

Electrical Designer/Estimator

 

 

Joe O

Electrical Designer/Estimator

 

 

Rob H

Plumbing & Heating Engineer

 

James 

Electrical Engineer/Supervisor

Supports: Accrington Stanley? Who are they?

Martin 

Air Conditioning Engineer

Jamie 

Air Conditioning Engineer

Supports: Liverpool (Who?)

Best Pool Table Clearance Time: 1min 21secs

Mark 

Electrical Engineer

Supports: Liverpool (again, who?)

Scott 

Electrical Engineer

Kyle 

Electrical Engineer

Corey 

Electrical Engineer

 

Lewis 

Electrical Engineer

 

Sam 

Electrical Engineer

 

Adam 

Electrical Engineer

 

Joe 

Electrical Engineer

 

Craig

Electrical Engineer

 

Joey 

Electrical Apprentice

 

Cole 

Electrical Apprentice

 

Ben

Electrical Apprentice

 

Keegan

Electrical Apprentice

 

Aaron 

Plumbing & Heating Apprentice

 

You?

Like to join our team?  

Please contact us on 01964 536073

or send your CV to info@reukltd.com

<< New image with text >>